My Experience as a Website Developer

Who is a website developer? A website developer is a programmer who specializes in or is specifically engaged in, the development of World Wide Web applications using a client-server model.

Why become a website developer?

To make a positive change in the world and the lives of others. To build projects that will help improve humanity. To earn a good income and make life comfortable.

Challenges and sacrifices Doing something great requires compromise and sacrifices. In order to achieve my aim of becoming a successful website developer, I had to make a lot of adjustments and compromises as well as try my best to eliminate distractions in my life like watching TV and excessive sleep.

Discipline and motivation Being motivated to become a successful website developer, I needed discipline to aid my motivation to get me to act when I feel like not doing anything or when I am not excited to carry on.

Growth To become a successful website developer, I intend to read more and research more in other to always learn and know what is in vogue so as to please myself and my customers.

Productivity In other to be more productive, I tend to do away with every forms of distraction while coding or reading in other to achieve more within a specific period of time.

Never give up In other to keep growing and excelling, I strive not to give up easily when I don’t get my desired result though it has not been easy.

Conclusion

As a website developer, I tend to try and set my priorities right, eliminate distractions, and read more.